Events & Entertainment

Nothing says Hooley
like singing, dancing,
playing or
watching the game
with family & friends.

Pub Trivia Returns

Play Sporcle Live Pub Trivia every
Wednesday from 7:30-9:30 pm
at all locations.

FREE! FUN! PRIZES!

Patio Parties

Celebrating summer with live entertainment
every Friday from 6 pm - 9 pm during the summer months.
We added in some extra dates throughout the months
to keep the parties going.

Keep scrolling to see the full schedule.

Friday, June 25

Brooklyn

Morrison
McCarthy

Mentor

Vince
Menti

Montrose

Company
Housing

Westlake

The Other
Brothers

Sunday, June 27

Mentor

Brigid's Cross
2:00 pm

Friday, July 2

Brooklyn

Vince
Menti

Mentor

Mitch
Larson

Montrose

Dan
McCoy

Westlake

Crawley
& Sofranko

Tuesday, July 6

Westlake

Brigid's Cross
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, July 9

Brooklyn

Carl &
Oldskool Joe

Mentor

Flannel
Duo

Montrose

Twin B
Project

Westlake

Brigid's
Cross

Sunday, July 11

Brooklyn

Brigid's Cross
2:00 pm

Tuesday, July 13

Westlake

Brigid's Cross
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, July 16

Brooklyn

Jeff
Varga

Mentor

No Strangers
Here

Montrose

Company
Housing

Westlake

Cats On
Holiday

Tuesday, July 20

Westlake

Brigid's Cross
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, July 23

Brooklyn

The Other
Brothers

Mentor

Mossy
Moran

Montrose

Vince
Menti

Westlake

Morrison
McCarthy

Sunday, July 25

Mentor

Brigid's Cross
2:00 pm

Tuesday, July 27

Westlake

Brigid's Cross
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, July 30

Brooklyn

Baker's
Basement

Mentor

Jimmy
Mrozek

Montrose

Brigid's
Cross

Westlake

Crawley
& Sofranko

Friday, August 6

Brooklyn

Jim &
Eroc

Mentor

Vince
Menti

Montrose

Westside
Steve

Westlake

Company
Housing

Friday, August 13

Brooklyn

Carl &
Oldskool Joe

Mentor

Joshua
Robert

Montrose

Morrison
McCarthy

Westlake

TBD

Friday, August 20

Brooklyn

Vince
Menti

Mentor

No Strangers
Here

Montrose

Company
Housing

Westlake

The Other
Brothers

Friday, August 27

Brooklyn

Baker's
Basement

Mentor

Mitch
Larson

Montrose

Twin B
Project

Westlake

Cats On
Holiday

Sunday, August 29

Brooklyn

Brigid's Cross
2:00 pm

Friday, September 3

Brooklyn

Jim & Eroc

Mentor

Light of
2 Moons

Montrose

Vince
Menti

Westlake

Dan
McCoy